Synthax USA - Dealer List

Tennessee

State Dealer Name Website Address City ZIP Phone Fax
TN Pro Audio Boutique www.proaudioboutique.com 108 Lexington Ave. Elizabethton 37643 888-573-8397 Fax
TN
Roberts Creative Systems

www.robertscreativesystems.com 1121 Harpeth Industrial Ct, Suite 200
Franklin, TN
Nashville 37064 615-599-3335  
TN
Spectrum Sound www.spectrumsound.net 1040-C Acorn Drive Nashville 37210 615-391-3700 615-391-0822
TN
Marshall Graphics Systems www.marshallgraphics.com 1625 Galleria Blvd. Brentwood 37027-2926 615-399-8896 615-399-8898
TN Guitar Center (721) www.guitarcenter.com 8917 Towne & Country Circle Knoxville 37923 865-670-1022 865-670-9515
TN Guitar Center (720) www.guitarcenter.com 721 Thompson Lane Nashville 37204 615-297-7770  
TN Guitar Center (722) www.guitarcenter.com 8000 US Highway 64 Bartlett 38134 901-387-0600  
TN Memphis Audio www.memphisaudio.com 6120 Macon Road Memphis 38134 901-761-3880 901-761-7774
TN Sam Ash Music (45) www.samash.com/brands/rme/ 1647 Gallatin Pike North Madison 37115 615-860-7475 615-860-7496
TN J Sound Services www.jss.net 1838 Elm Hill Pike, Suite 140 Nashville 37210 615-534-1190 615-534-0113
TN Corner Music cornermusic.corecommerce.com 2705 12th Ave. South Nashville 37204 615-297-9559