Synthax USA - Contact Email addresses
Our contact email addresses

General Mail Boxes:

Email: info@synthax.com

Sales: sales@synthax.com

Support: tech.support@synthax.com

 

Mathias von Heydekampf (Managing Director)

Email: mathias@synthax.com

vCard

 

Derek Badala (Director of Sales)

Email: derek@synthax.com

vCard

 

Jeff Petersen (Product Specialist)

Email: jeff.petersen@synthax.com

vCard

 

Darlene Reyes (Director of Operations)

Email: darlene@synthax.com

 

 

Kim Anna Knoedler (Marketing Director)

Email: kim.knoedler@synthax.com

vCard